Accem es una ONG que trabaja con personas refugiadas, migrantes y en situaci√≥n o riesgo de exclusi√...
Languaje
Search
ACCEM
  • Web
  • Im√°genes
  • Noticias
  • V√≠deos
  • About us

Territorial Network

 

Accem's head office is based in Madrid, and is structured through a regional network in 10 Autonomic Regions all over Spain and in both cities Ceuta and Melilla. The regional offices replicate the central structure with different degrees of development and implement the same policies as the main office depending on their needs and the existing resources. This network benefits from a high degree of autonomy, although the work developed in every office of this network is aligned with the principal aim of the organization.

 

Besides its head office and the regional network in Spain, Accem has a delegation located in Brussels that works closely with Spanish emigrants.

 

 

ANDALUC√ćA

SEVILLA
C/ Do√Īa Mar√≠a Coronel, 14 ¬† ¬†
41003 Sevilla    
Tel.: 954 31 33 33 / 44

Fax: 954 22 81 94    
sevilla@accem.es

 

 

HUELVA
C/ Ricardo Velázquez, 4. Bajo    
21003 Huelva    
Tel. y fax: 959 28 50 36    
huelva@accem.es

 

PALOS DE LA FRONTERA - CEDIES
Polígono San Jorge
C/ Jota, nave 247

21810 Palos de la Frontera (Huelva)    
Tel. y fax: 959 53 03 00      

 

GRANADA

C/ Margarita Xirg√ļ, 12
Edificio Hotel de Asociaciones

18007 Granada
granada@accem.es

 

C√ďRDOBA ¬†
C/ Luis Ca√Īete, s/n
14011 Córdoba 
Tel. y fax: 957 47 01 76 
cordoba@accem.es

 

JEREZ DE LA FRONTERA
C/ Juan Miró, 1. Local 1
11405 Jerez de la Frontera (C√°diz)
Tel. y fax: 956 33 20 73    
jerez@accem.es

 

M√ĀLAGA
Callej√≥n Peric√≥n, 1¬ļ bajo
29008 M√°laga
Tel. y fax: 952 22 40 76 
malaga@accem.es

¬† ARAG√ďN

Accem doesn't have a delegation in this Region.  ASTURIAS

GIJ√ďN
Avda. del Llano, 27. Bajo
33209 Gijón
Tel.: 98 516 56 77
Fax: 98 599 07 53
gijon@accem.es

 

AVIL√ČS
Avda. de Portugal, 10. Bajo
33400 Avilés
Tel. y fax: 98 554 27 43
aviles@accem.es

 

OVIEDO
C/ Monte Cerrau, 5. bajo
33006 Oviedo
Tel. y fax: 98 523 46 84
oviedo@accem.es

CANTABRIA

Accem doesn't have a delegation in this Region. ¬† CASTILLA Y LE√ďN

VALLADOLID
Pasaje de la Marquesina, 14. Oficina 3
47004 Valladolid    
Tel. y fax: 983 33 98 19      
valladolid@accem.es

 

BURGOS
C/ Salamanca, 4. Bajo
09004 Burgos
Tel.: 947 26 86 20
Fax: 947 20 66 85
burgos@accem.es

 

LE√ďN
C/ Anunciata, 48. Bajo
24010 Trobajo del Camino (León)
Tel.: 987 87 61 43
Fax: 987 87 61 72
leon@accem.es

 

SALAMANCA
C/ Fresa, 6. Bajo
37004 Salamanca
Tel. y fax: 923 12 45 67
salamanca@accem.es

 

√ĀVILA
Oficina Municipal de Atención al Extranjero
Plaza del Mercado Chico, 7
05001 √Āvila
avila@accem.es

  CASTILLA - LA MANCHA

GUADALAJARA
Avda. Venezuela, 9
19004 Guadalajara
Tel. y fax: 949 219 567
guadalajara@accem.es

 

SIG√úENZA
C/ La Estrella, s/n
19250 Sig√ľenza (Guadalajara)
Tels.: 949 39 15 58 - 949 39 30 64
Fax: 949 39 04 41
siguenza@accem.es

 

AZUQUECA DE HENARES
C/ Ciudad Real, 1. Edificio El Foro, Local 5
19200 Azuqueca de Henares (Guadalajara)
Tel. y fax: 949 26 06 76 / 670 56 39 55
azuqueca@accem.es

 

ALBACETE
C/ Vasco N√ļ√Īez de Balboa, N¬ļ 7, 13
02006 Albacete
Tel. y fax: 967 21 29 52
albacete@accem.es

 

CIUDAD REAL
C/ Paloma, 21, planta baja. 
13071 Ciudad Real
Tel. y fax: 926 24 03 94

ciudadreal@accem.es

 

CUENCA
C/ Rep√ļblica Argentina, 27. 5¬ļ, oficina 3
16002 Cuenca
Tel. y fax: 969 23 10 97
cuenca@accem.es

 

TOLEDO
Avda. Alemania, 1, 1¬ļC
45005 Toledo
Tel. y fax: 925 33 38 39
toledo@accem.es

  CATALUNYA

BARCELONA
Carrer Casp, 118. 3ª, 3 y 4
08013 Barcelona
Tel.: 93 409 90 74 
catalunya@accem.es

 

GIRONA
C/ Angel Mars√° i Beca, 1. Bajos 1 y 2
17007 Girona
Tel. y fax: 972 41 42 34  
girona@accem.es
¬† CIUDAD AUT√ďNOMA DE CEUTA

CEUTA
Barriada Príncipe Alfonso
Antiguo Poblado Legionario, 60
Bloque 1. Local bajo
51003 Ceuta
Tel. y fax: 956 52 39 13
ceuta@accem.es
   COMUNIDAD DE MADRID

MADRID
Pza. Santa María Soledad Torres Acosta, 2. 3ª planta
28004 Madrid
Tel.: 91 532 74 78 / 91 532 74 79
Fax: 91 532 20 59
madrid@accem.es

 

APOI SAN ROQUE
C/ San Roque, 1
28050 Madrid
Tel.: 91 728 08 37
Fax:  91 128 07 89
apoi@accem.es

 

APOI VALDELATAS
Ctra. de Colmenar Viejo, Km. 12,800
28049 Madrid
Tel.: 91 128 07 89
Fax: 91 128 02 55
apoi@accem.es

  COMUNITAT VALENCIANA

VALENCIA - CEDIES
C/ Mirasol, 11
46015 Valencia 
Tel.:96 349 69 77
Tel. y fax: 96 367 39 94
valencia@accem.es

  EUSKADI

Accem doesn't have a delegation in this Region.   EXTREMADURA

Accem doesn't have a delegation in this Region.   GALICIA

A CORU√ĎA
Pza. José Toubes Pego, 1
15007 A Coru√Īa
Tel.: 981 16 88 97
Fax: 981 16 89 09
galicia@accem.es
  ISLAS BALEARES

Accem doesn't have a delegation in this Region.    LA RIOJA

Accem doesn't have a delegation in this Region.¬†¬†¬† CIUDAD AUT√ďNOMA DE MELILLA

MELILLA 
C/ Tel Aviv, 3. 
52002 Melilla 
Tel. y fax: 952 68 28 78 
melilla@accem.es  NAVARRA
Accem doesn't have a delegation in this Region. 
¬† REGI√ďN DE MURCIA

CARTAGENA
C/ Cabrera, s/n

Barriada Virgen de la Caridad
30203 Cartagena (Murcia)
Tel. y fax: 968 51 53 56    
cartagena@accem.es